Kontakt

Atlantis Sp. z o.o.


Ledóchowskiego 34
63-400 Ostrów Wielkopolski


NIP 608-010-37-44
Regon 301743432
KRS 0000386404

 

 




Spedycja


Patryk Wierzyk

tel.: +48 62 502 05 40
fax: +48 62 502 05 49
e-mail: p.wierzyk@atlantistsl.com

Laura Szymańska

tel.: +48 62 591 03 05
fax: +48 62 502 05 39
e-mail: l.szymanska@atlantistsl.com

 Kamila Galbierczyk  

tel.: +48 62 502 05 56
fax: +48 62 502 05 39
e-mail: K.galbierczyk@atlantistsl.com

Klaudia Kubicka
tel: +48 62 502 05 41
fax: +48 62 502 05 39
e-mail: k.kubica@atlantistsl.com


Katarzyna Camara
tel: +48 62 502 05 29
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: k.camara@atlantistsl.com

 

Paulina Nikodem
tel: +48 62 502 05 46
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: p.nikodem@atlantistsl.com

 




Dział transportu


Łukasz Schubert   

tel.: +48 62 502 05 47
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: l.schubert@atlantistsl.com

 

Bartek Grzeluszka  

tel.: +48 62 591 01 81
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: b.grzeluszka@atlantistsl.com

Joanna Ozimińska

tel.: +48
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: j.oziminska@atlantistsl.com

 

 


Księgowość i Faktury 

 

Renata Walczak
tel.: +48 62 502 05 17
fax: +48 62 502 05 20
e-mail: ksiegowosc@atlantistsl.com

Justyna Jankowska
tel.: +48 62 502 05 18
fax: +48 62 502 05 20
e-mail: ksiegowosc@atlantistsl.com

 




Dział handlowy

 

Szymon Kondas 
tel.: +48 62 591 30 96
fax: +48 62 502 05 49
e-mail: s.kondas@atlantistsl.com

 




Płatności 


PN - PT 9:00 - 12:00 

 

tel.: +48 62 593 00 61
fax: +48 62 592 72 00