Contact

Atlantis Sp. z o.o.


Ledóchowskiego 34
63-400 Ostrów Wielkopolski


NIP 608-010-37-44
Regon 301743432
KRS 0000386404

 

 




L'exploitation


Szymon Kondas
tel.: +48 62 591 30 96
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: s.kondas@atlantistsl.com


Kinga Czajkowska

tel.: +48 62 502 05 33
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: k.czajkowska@atlantistsl.com

Monika Sobczak

tel.: +48 62 502 05 44

fax: +48 62 593 00 81

e-mail: m.sobczak@atlantistsl.com

 

Michał Pabian

tel.: +48 62 592 02 99
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: m.pabian@atlantistsl.com

Natalia Dutkowiak

tel.: +48 62 502 05 35
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: n.dutkowiak@atlantistsl.com

   

Laura Szymańska

tel.: +48 62 591 03 05
fax: +48 62 502 05 39
e-mail: d.owczarek@atlantistsl.com

Łukasz Karol Jędrzejak  

tel.: +48 62 501 77 11
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: l.jedrzejak@atlantistsl.com

 

Kuba Smiech  

tel.: +48 62 591 01 19
fax: +48 62 501 77 10
e-mail: k.smiech@atlantistsl.com

Monika Pach  

tel.: +48 62 502 05 48
fax: +48 62 501 77 10
e-mail: m.pach@atlantistsl.com

Krzystof Poprawa
tel: +48 62 502 05 38
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: k.poprawa@atlantistsl.com

Rafał Łacina
tel: +48 62 502 05 27
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: r.lacina@atlantistsl.com


Katarzyna Camara
tel: +48 62 502 05 29
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: k.camara@atlantistsl.com
 




Le transport


Łukasz Schubert   

tel.: +48 62 502 05 47
fax: +48 62 501 77 10
e-mail: l.schubert@atlantistsl.com

 

Bartek Grzeluszka  

tel.: +48 62 591 01 81
fax: +48 62 501 77 10
e-mail: b.grzeluszka@atlantistsl.com

 

 

 


La comptabilité et la facturation  

 

Renata Walczak
tel.: +48 62 502 05 17
fax: +48 62 502 05 20
e-mail: ksiegowosc@atlantistsl.com

Justyna Jankowska
tel.: +48 62 502 05 18
fax: +48 62 502 05 20
e-mail: ksiegowosc@atlantistsl.com

 




Le commercial

 

Karol Wantuch
tel.: +48 62 502 05 25
fax: +48 62 502 05 28
e-mail: k.wantuch@atlantistsl.com

 




Le règlement des factures


PN - PT 9:00 - 15:00 

 

tel.: +48 62 593 00 61
fax: +48 62 592 72 00

 r.lacina@atlantistsl.com

Ewelina Gruszka
tel: +48 62 502 05 32
fax: +48 62 593 00 81
e-mail: e.gruszka@atlantistsl.com